Stanford University

Committee Members


General Chair

  • Enrique Mallen, Sam Houston State University

Organizing Chair

  • Nafhesa Ali, Northumbria University

Organizing Committee

  • Chinny Nzekwe-Excel, Birmingham City University

  • Muhammad Idrees, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad

  • Ni Lu, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

  • Yue Qian, Hong Kong Baptist University

  • Xiao Ma, Peking University

  • Wenliang Lin, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications

  • Q.Y. Yuan, University of Manitoba

  • Shuai Li, Beijing Foreign Studies University

Technical Program Chair

  • Javier Cifuentes-Faura, University of Murcia

Technical Program Committee

  • Ben Fahimnia, The University of Sydney

  • Rupert Wegerif, University of Cambridge

  • Yuanyuan Fan, Academy of Art and Design, Tsinghua University

  • B. Llamazares, University of Valladolid

  • Luke Qiu, University of Wisconsin-Madison

  • Ruichang Ding, Beijing Normal University

  • Shui Li, Tsinghua University

  • Jia Zheng, Chinese Academy of Social Sciences

  • Abdullah Laghari, Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science and Technology

Publicity Committee

  • Asim Aqeel, University of Agriculture, Faisalabad

  • Nasir Mahmood, University of Sialkot

  • James Duncan-Brown, Univeristy of South Africa